Listen to this post

Please join Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP for a complimentary webinar:

An (Un)Predictable Future – 2024 Employment Issues to Watch

Wednesday, March 13, 2024
12:00–1:00 pm ET
11:00 am–12:00 pm CT
9:00–10:00 am PT

Register Now

Join Hunton Andrews Kurth Labor and Employment attorneys to discuss key employment decisions and review what’s ahead for employers. Our team will highlight trends, key legal decisions, and provide key takeaways surrounding:

  • Pay Equity and Pay Transparency
  • AI in the Workplace
  • Diversity and Inclusion Policies
  • Religious Accommodations
  • Discrimination Claims
  • Labor Trends
  • And General Employer/Employee Operations.

Presenters:

Meredith Gregston, Senior Attorney, Hunton Andrews Kurth
Daniel J. Butler, Associate, Hunton Andrews Kurth

Who Should Attend: This webinar is appropriate for in-house counsel, compliance officers, and executives and professionals in legal and human resources departments.