Please join Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP for a complimentary webinar:

OSHA 2022 – Mid-Year Report

Thursday, June 23, 2022

3:00–4:00 pm ET

2:00–3:00 pm CT

12:00–1:00 pm PT

Register Now

Please join labor and employment attorneys, Susan Wiltsie, partner, and Reilly Moore, associate, in a discussion on the current state of OSHA regulatory initiatives, enforcement efforts, agency trends and other developments, including COVID-19.

Presenters:

Susan F. Wiltsie, Partner, Hunton Andrews Kurth

Reilly C. Moore, Associate, Hunton Andrews Kurth

For additional information available here:

https://www.huntonak.com/en/insights/top-tips-for-employers-osha-2022-mid-year-report.html