Please join Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP for a complimentary webinar:

Union Organizing and the Potential for Disruption to the Financial Industry

Monday, December 18, 2023
11:00 am–12:00 pm ET
10:00–11:00 am CT
8:00–9:00 am PT

Continue Reading Webinar Invite – Union Organizing and the Potential for Disruption to the Financial Industry

Please join Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP for a complimentary webinar:

Understanding AI and Addressing Potential Bias in AI-Driven Employment Decisions

Thursday, December 7, 2023
1:00–2:00 pm ET
12:00–1:00 pm CT
10:00–11:00 am PT

Continue Reading Webinar Invite – Understanding AI and Addressing Potential Bias in AI-Driven Employment Decisions