Listen to this post

Please join Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP for a complimentary webinar:

Union Organizing and the Potential for Disruption to the Financial Industry

Monday, December 18, 2023
11:00 am–12:00 pm ET
10:00–11:00 am CT
8:00–9:00 am PT

Register Now

The recent surge in union organizing has touched companies across all industries, and financial services and banking institutions have not been immune. Please join Hunton Andrews Kurth’s Labor and Employment team as they discuss the latest organizing trends and their potential impact on financial institutions, as well as how businesses can prepare in advance to respond to a union campaign.

Speakers:

Amber Rogers, Partner, Hunton Andrews Kurth
Kurt Larkin, Partner, Hunton Andrews Kurth

Who Should Attend: This webinar is appropriate for in-house counsel, compliance officers, and executives and professionals in legal and human resources departments.

CLE: Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP will seek CLE credit for this program in CA, FL, GA, NC, NY, TX and VA. Credit hours are not guaranteed and are subject to each state’s approval rules.

HRCI: This activity has been approved for 1 HR (General) recertification credit hours toward a PHR™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through HR Certification Institute® (HRCI®).

SHRM: This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CPSM or SHRM-SCPSM.Questions? Please contact Elizabeth Collins at ecollins@HuntonAK.com.