Please join Hunton Andrews Kurth’s Labor and Employment attorneys for an insightful webinar discussing the potential impacts of the presidential election on US labor and employment laws and enforcement priorities.

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
3:00 pm–4:00 pm ET
2:00 pm–3:00 pm CT
12:00 pm–1:00 pm PT

Presenters:

  • Ryan A. Glasgow, Partner
  • Sharon S. Goodwyn, Counsel
  • Christy E. Kiely, Counsel
  • Kurt G. Larkin, Partner
  • Adam J. Rosser, Partner

Register Now

Who Should Attend: This webinar is appropriate for in-house counsel, compliance officers, and executives and professionals in legal and human resources departments.

Questions or problems registering? Please contact Elizabeth Collins at ecollins@HuntonAK.com.

Continuing Education Credit Information

If you are seeking credit, please complete the following during the webinar:

1) Verification Form

2) Evaluation Form

CLE: Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP will seek CLE credit for this program in CAFLGANCNYTX and VA only. Please be aware that due to various state bar closures, CLE accreditation will be delayed for the foreseeable future.